Beranda > Wouwwwww...!! > Ini Dia Anjing Terjelek di Dunia

Ini Dia Anjing Terjelek di Dunia

Minggu, 28 Juni 2009 | 17:31 WIB
1732363p
Pabst, sejenis anjing buldog campuran asal California, memenangkan kontes tahunan itu di Sonoma-Marin Fair di Northern California, Jumat (26/6)

PETALUMA, KOMPAS.com-Gigi menonjol di bagian bawah, muka cemberut dan telinga terlihat lemas adalah ciri khas sang juara. Ya, Pabst, nama anjing itu menjadi juara dunia dalam kontes Anjing Terjelek di Dunia.

Pabst, sejenis anjing buldog campuran asal California, memenangkan kontes tahunan itu di Sonoma-Marin Fair di Northern California, Jumat(26/6).

Ini adalah kemenangan luar biasa bagi Pabst yang kini berusia empat tahun. Karena, ia mengalahkan mantan juara Rascal, anjing berjambul keturunan China. Pemilik Pabst mendapatkan hadiah uang 1.600 dollar AS (sekitar Rp 16 juta), pasokan makanan ternak dan kontrak modeling dengan Rumah Anjing.
ONO
Sumber : AP

terkait :

Ini Dia Anjing Terjelek di Dunia

Inikah Anjing Terkecil di Dunia?

Putus Sekolah, Jual Keperawanan Rp 170.000

Di Bogor, Keperawanan Dihargai Rp 40 Juta

Lelang Keperawanan Rp 9 Miliar

Haaah! Gaun Pengantin Sepanjang 2,1 Km

  1. 14 Oktober 2017 pukul 23:52

    An fascinating dialogue is value comment. I believe that you must write extra on this subject, it may not be a taboo topic however generally individuals are not enough to talk on such topics. To the next. Cheers

  2. 8 September 2017 pukul 05:01

    I shared this on my blog and 14 of my friends have already seen it! If your articles are always this helpful, I will be back.

  3. 8 September 2017 pukul 04:51

    I really love your writing style. Exceptionally well written!

  4. 6 September 2017 pukul 01:58

    Fantastic post! You always know just what to say.

  5. 6 September 2017 pukul 00:31

    I am hoping you write once more very soon! I enjoy the stuff you provide here. I am impressed, I need to say.

  6. 5 September 2017 pukul 04:01

    Your website has a kind of engergy surrounding it. amazing little bit of written content.

  7. 5 September 2017 pukul 03:13

    You should be super proud of yourself. I needed this. it is like you wrote the book on it or something.

  8. 5 September 2017 pukul 02:51

    Old school Pinterest pros would love this. Oh my goodness! A cool article.

  9. 4 September 2017 pukul 21:20

    I am bored to death at work so I decided to browse your write up on my iphone during lunch break. I bet top LinkedIn pros would agree. I enjoyed reading this. I am shocked at how fast your posts loaded on my cell phone.

  10. 4 September 2017 pukul 20:48

    I bet you make babies smile. Your post is really useful to me. Could you tell me more about this? No complaints on this end, simply a magnificent piece.

  11. 4 September 2017 pukul 18:07

    Pinterest experts would agree with your posts. Colors seem brighter when you are around. Babies and small animals probably love you. Well written!

  12. 4 September 2017 pukul 16:56

    That cleared it up for me. I bet top Website professionals would agree with you. You have a lot of knowledge on this subject. On a scale from 1 to 10, You are an 11. I hate that my lap top battery is dying.

  13. 4 September 2017 pukul 14:52

    I shared this on my website and 34 of my friends have already seen it! You have the best ideas. It is very informative and you are obviously very knowledgeable in this area. I just saw your blogs on Saturday.

  14. 4 September 2017 pukul 14:04

    It is like you read my thoughts! Fantastic blog! Thanks for writing this. You have opened my eyes to varying views on this topic with interesting and solid content.

  15. 3 September 2017 pukul 07:15

    There is ordinary, and then there is you. I enjoy the information you provide here. Kudos. Our community is better because you are in it. I just randomly found your posts.

  16. 2 September 2017 pukul 06:04

    I bet you sweat glitter. You have a great sense of humor.

  17. 2 September 2017 pukul 05:52

    To think, I was confused a minute ago. I simply have to tell you that I really love your posts website.

  18. 2 September 2017 pukul 04:10

    I know seasoned Instagram pros would agree. You always know just what to say. Any additional suggestions or hints? I truly appreciate this write up. Thumbs up!

  19. 2 September 2017 pukul 02:54

    I was looking everywhere and this popped up like nothing! This is so helpful! I bet seasoned Blog professionals would love your blogs.

  20. 1 September 2017 pukul 18:47

    Hello from Maine. You saved me a lot of hassle just now. I simply stumbled upon your wepost and wished to mention that I have truly enjoyed surfing around your blog posts.

  21. 1 September 2017 pukul 18:17

    I am hoping you write once more very soon! My bestie likes your posts. I hope you are making money off this website

  22. 1 September 2017 pukul 17:33

    Is there new news. You have made my day! Your site has a kind of engergy about it. How could any of this be better stated? It could not.

  23. 1 September 2017 pukul 08:52

    cool work, keep it up. You are my savior.

  24. 1 September 2017 pukul 07:32

    This information is great. I shared this on Tumblr. Your points are well formed.

  25. 1 September 2017 pukul 04:38

    You could survive a Zombie apocalypse. Thank you! My dad would like to be a teacher in this topic someday. Your website was running when I opened my Iphone.

  26. 31 Agustus 2017 pukul 20:49

    Incredibly helpful info. It is rare to see a nice page like this one these days.

  27. 31 Agustus 2017 pukul 10:05

    Right here is some really useful info. Check it out, I really like your pages. I actually felt my brain growing when I browsed your article. Keep up the amazing quality writing, it is rare to see a nice website like this one these days.

  28. 23 Juni 2017 pukul 08:53

    haha, I adore Miley! She is so crazy !

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Tinggalkan Balasan

