Beranda > Wouwwwww...!! > Inikah Anjing Terkecil di Dunia?

Inikah Anjing Terkecil di Dunia?

Rabu, 15 Juli 2009 | 14:34 WIB
1435008p

AUCKLAND, KOMPAS.com — Bisa dibilang, inilah anjing terkecil di dunia. Scooter, nama anjing keturunan Malta ini, hanya memiliki tinggi 7,5 cm. Anjing berusia enam bulan itu dapat duduk dengan nyaman di sebuah cangkir teh.

Sang pemilik, Cheryl McKinight asal Auckland, Selandia Baru, yakin anjing berbulu putih itu layak disebut anjing terkecil di dunia.

Ia begitu kecil sehingga McNight memakaikan rompi khusus berwarna ungu kepadanya agar tidak terinjak tanpa sengaja. Dia yakin postur anjingnya tidak tumbuh lagi. Menurut catatan McNight, anjingnya 2,5 cm lebih kecil dibandingkan anjing terkecil di dunia saat ini yang dipegang Boo Boo milik warga AS.

“Scooter begitu kecil sehingga dia bisa duduk di salah satu cangkir kopi yang saya gunakan,” kata McKnight. “Ada beberapa kerugian terkait ukurannya karena saya tidak bisa membawanya jalan-jalan dan saya tidak menemukan rantai anjing yang cocok untuknya,” tambahnya. Scooter makan secangkir telur setiap hari. Tempat tidurnya sebuah kotak sepatu.
ONO
Sumber : daily mail

terkait :

Ini Dia Anjing Terjelek di Dunia

Inikah Anjing Terkecil di Dunia?

Putus Sekolah, Jual Keperawanan Rp 170.000

Di Bogor, Keperawanan Dihargai Rp 40 Juta

Lelang Keperawanan Rp 9 Miliar

Haaah! Gaun Pengantin Sepanjang 2,1 Km

  1. 6 September 2017 pukul 04:36

    It is very informative and you are obviously very knowledgeable in this area. Can you tell me more about this topic?

  2. 6 September 2017 pukul 02:13

    I am on the same side as you. Any team would be lucky to have you on it. When I started my Iphone this page was loaded. Your writing style reminds me of my neighbor back in Illinois.

  3. 5 September 2017 pukul 02:35

    I have added your post to my LinkedIn bookmarks Your blog has a kind of aura about it. You could survive a Zombie apocalypse. I have added your blog to my Website That is the thinking of a creative mind.

  4. 5 September 2017 pukul 02:35

    Without proper research, your readers will not be interested and you would lose credibility. If you can, send me an email and we can chat because I have an idea you will like. Geez, that is unbelievable.

  5. 4 September 2017 pukul 22:10

    That cleared it up for me. Somehow you make time stop and fly at the same time. I actually felt my brain growing when I read your website. I will be subscribing to your feed. Thanks for writing this.

  6. 4 September 2017 pukul 17:10

    You should be thanked more often. Thanks for sharing your info. Thanks for sharing this interesting post with us. I discovered your site by chance

  7. 4 September 2017 pukul 12:59

    Somehow you make time stop and fly at the same time. It is like you read my thoughts! Your page was loaded when I turned on my phone. I actually felt my brain growing when I browsed your write up.

  8. 4 September 2017 pukul 12:46

    I check your posts every few days. I would like to be a mentor in this issue. You should be incredibly proud of yourself.

  9. 4 September 2017 pukul 11:37

    On a scale from 1 to 10, You are an 11. Do not get afraid to spread your thoughts. I had to take a break from playing with my dog to read your blog.

  10. 4 September 2017 pukul 11:31

    I could not resist commenting. cool read. When I turned on my Iphone this page was already running. cool blog and thought|Thanks for expressing your own blog I�d constantly stick to|Thank you almost all for the details. I just saw your articles on Sunday.

  11. 3 September 2017 pukul 04:58

    I like your style. Really Cool! You have opened my eyes to varying views on this topic with interesting and solid content. I will bookmark this. This page was already running when I started my Iphone.

  12. 2 September 2017 pukul 04:41

    amazing article and thought|Thanks for expressing your own posts I�d constantly stick to|Thank you almost all for the details. I feel like people should send you cash for this amazing material. Just wanted to say fantastic article! Wow, that is a really awesome way of thinking about it! Seasoned LinkedIn professionals would really love your blog.

  13. 2 September 2017 pukul 04:12

    It is really a shock you do not have a larger following. Really Cool! I simply must tell you that I really like your write ups blog. Do not get afraid to spread your thoughts.

  14. 1 September 2017 pukul 12:27

    I really love your writing style and how well you express your ideas. awesome insight.

  15. 1 September 2017 pukul 11:45

    I really like your blogs. That is a smart way of thinking about it. You should be thanked more often. Keep it up! Here’s the thing, I really love your write ups.

  16. 1 September 2017 pukul 06:01

    I enjoyed reading what you had to say. I will bookmark this post. I check your blogs every few days.

  17. 31 Agustus 2017 pukul 08:25

    I hate that my lap top battery is dying. I was talking to my mom on Monday when I heard about this.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Tinggalkan Balasan

