Beranda > Wouwwwww...!! > Wow, Pria Nigeria Beristri 86 & 170 Anak!

Wow, Pria Nigeria Beristri 86 & 170 Anak!

Vina Ramitha | 27/07/2009 – 18 : 16
(BBC)

INILAH.COM, Abuja – Memiliki banyak istri merupakan isu yang masih tabu di belahan bumi manapun, termasuk Nigeria. Sebab, seorang pria di negara itu memecahkan rekor dengan 86 istri dan 170 anak yang ia miliki. Ampun deh!

“Para perempuan itu yang mendatangi saya dan minta dinikahi, mungkin karena kemampuan saya untuk menyembuhkan penyakit. Menurut saya, ini semua takdir Allah,” tutur Mohammed Bello Abubakar seperti dikutip BBC, Senin (27/7).

Saking banyaknya, sebagian besar istrinya berusia seperempat usianya sendiri. Bahkan beberapa lebih muda dibandingkan anaknya sendiri. Ia juga menampik akan menceraikan sebagian besar istri-istrinya itu karena hukum yang berlaku dalam Islam.

“Tidak ada hukum yang melarang memiliki istri lebih dari empat orang. Allah memberi saya kekuasaan untuk mengontrol semua istri saya itu,” lanjutnya. Namun, otoritas Islam di negara tersebut mengecam tindakan Bello, terutama karena ia mengaku bisa berbicara dengan Allah. [vin]

terkait :

Wow! ‘Spider-Man’ Ada di India

Wow, Pria Nigeria Beristri 86 & 170 Anak!

Ibu Kesetanan Makan Otak Bayinya

350 Orang Pesta Seks di Vila Inggris

Waks! Pria Doyan Ngeseks dengan Kuda

  1. 16 Oktober 2017 pukul 07:51

    Can I just say what a relief to search out somebody who really is aware of what theyre speaking about on the internet. You undoubtedly know how to deliver a problem to light and make it important. Extra folks need to learn this and perceive this facet of the story. I cant consider youre no more common because you positively have the gift.

  2. 8 September 2017 pukul 04:12

    I simply must tell you that your articles are really valuable. Thank you for writing this great write up. Thank you for putting this up. You are my savior. Keep up the good quality writing, it is rare to see a nice posts like this one these days.

  3. 5 September 2017 pukul 05:44

    Do you have any video of that? You are my savior. Your write up is really useful.

  4. 5 September 2017 pukul 04:53

    Geez, that is unbelievable. I bet you make babies smile. Any team would be lucky to have you on it. Colors seem brighter when you are around.

  5. 5 September 2017 pukul 04:20

    Ever been to Connecticut? I will bookmark this blogs.

  6. 4 September 2017 pukul 22:01

    You have a lot of knowledge on this topic. I am on the same side as you. I hate that my Iphone battery is dying.

  7. 4 September 2017 pukul 12:30

    I appreciate you. I think the admin of this web article is really working hard in support of his web site, since here every material is quality based information. it is like you wrote the book on it or something.

  8. 3 September 2017 pukul 05:55

    Without proper research, your readers will not be interested and you would lose credibility. Exceptionally well written!

  9. 3 September 2017 pukul 04:38

    You have a good head on your shoulders. I actually felt my brain growing when I read your website.

  10. 1 September 2017 pukul 19:12

    I really love your writing style and how well you express your ideas. great read.

  11. 1 September 2017 pukul 09:34

    Keep it up! Are you active on Twitter? There is ordinary, and then there is you.

  12. 1 September 2017 pukul 05:28

    The people you love are lucky to have you in their lives. excellent job on this article! I simply stumbled upon your weposts and wished to mention that I have truly enjoyed surfing around your post posts. You have brought up a very superb points good post.

  13. 1 September 2017 pukul 05:00

    Thank you for sharing your info. You deserve a hug right now. I discovered your websites via Reddit while searching for a related topic, your blog came up and I am so glad it did

  14. 1 September 2017 pukul 03:38

    Without proper research, your readers will not be interested and you would lose credibility. That is a smart way of thinking about it. When I opened my computer your site was already running. I appreciate you. Right here is some really useful info.

  15. 31 Agustus 2017 pukul 09:54

    You have the best ideas. I could not resist commenting. This blog looks just like my old one

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Tinggalkan Balasan

