Beranda > Wouwwwww...!! > Uang Ribuan Dollar Disebarkan di Jalan Tol

Uang Ribuan Dollar Disebarkan di Jalan Tol

Selasa, 18 Agustus 2009 | 15:34 WIB

LOS ANGELES, KOMPAS.com — Seorang pria menyebarkan uang di jalan tol di kota Los Angeles, California, AS. Aksi itu membuat arus lalu lintas macet karena puluhan orang yang masuk jalan tol berebut mendapatkan uang.

Petugas Patroli Jalan Tol California, Sersan Kurt Stormes, mengatakan, pria berusia 56 tahun itu menyebarkan uang dari mobilnya saat melaju di jalan tol Interstate 210, Minggu (16/8) siang. Polisi menemukan uang sekitar 1.000 dollar di lokasi kejadian.

Pelaku kemudian mendatangi kantor polisi dekat lokasi kejadian. Kepada polisi ia mengaku ingin bunuh diri. Ia kemudian dibawa ke rumah sakit untuk menjalani tes kesehatan jiwa.


ONO
Sumber : AP
terkait :

Ich… Ada Anak Kambing Mirip Manusia

Uang Ribuan Dollar Disebarkan di Jalan Tol

Uji Nyali, Pencuri Targetkan Operasi di Kantor Polisi

Tengkorak Vampir Ditemukan di Italia

Aneh-aneh Saja Ada Mobil Bertenaga Coklat

  1. 24 Oktober 2017 pukul 11:28

    Somehow you make time stop and fly at the same time. I will like your social sites.

  2. 16 Oktober 2017 pukul 17:15

    I hate that my computer battery is about dead. You remind me of my mom back in Florida. Geez, that is unbelievable.

  3. 15 Oktober 2017 pukul 16:50

    Hi. Thank you for making this site . I m working on betting online niche and have found this site using search on bing . Will be sure to look more of your content . Gracias , see ya. :S

  4. 6 September 2017 pukul 04:19

    It is really a shock you do not have a larger following. Take a look at my web site as well and let me know what you think. To think, I was confused a minute ago.

  5. 5 September 2017 pukul 03:41

    Your perspective is incredibly refreshing. I like your style. Super useful info. I am going to follow you on Blog. I will be subscribing to your feed.

  6. 5 September 2017 pukul 03:21

    awesome job on this article! Here’s the thing, I really love your posts. You should be really proud of yourself. Will you write more about this?

  7. 4 September 2017 pukul 15:44

    Here’s the thing, I love your write ups. Without proper research, your readers will not be interested and you would lose credibility. My mom wants to be a mentor in this issue someday. Do you have you tube videos on the topic? Your website was running when I started my lap top.

  8. 4 September 2017 pukul 14:48

    You have a number of nice points there. Your blogs is great! good insight.

  9. 4 September 2017 pukul 13:49

    It is like you read my thoughts! It is like you wrote the book on it or something. I really like your blog.

  10. 4 September 2017 pukul 11:20

    I enjoyed your write up. Thank you for writing this great blog. Your website is absolutely on point!

  11. 3 September 2017 pukul 09:02

    Great post, thanks a lot. I am trying to discover more on this subject. I found this on Facebook

  12. 3 September 2017 pukul 09:01

    You are absolutly an expert. I have been looking everywhere for this! Kudos. You remind me of my bff. You have the best ideas.

  13. 3 September 2017 pukul 07:34

    Your write up has proven useful to me. My girlfriend introduced me to your posts. Ever traveled to Virginia?

  14. 3 September 2017 pukul 05:40

    Your page was running when I turned on my Iphone. Interesting content. Thanks for sharing this interesting post with us.

  15. 2 September 2017 pukul 10:45

    If your articles are always this helpful, I will be back. I really love your writing style. The people you love are lucky to have you in their lives. I just stumbled upon your website. You have a lot of knowledge on this subject.

  16. 1 September 2017 pukul 18:54

    I know old school Instagram pros would love this. Extremely helpful website. Listen, I love your write ups. I am really impressed!

  17. 1 September 2017 pukul 18:04

    There are certainly a lot of stuff to take into consideration. I am trying to learn more on this field. I found this on Website My good friend likes your blog.

  18. 1 September 2017 pukul 17:40

    Thanks for posting this excellent post. I will bookmark this. You really sparked my interest. How could any of this be better stated? It could not.

  19. 1 September 2017 pukul 17:37

    Thumbs up! Will you write more about this?

  20. 1 September 2017 pukul 16:15

    Interesting content. Thumbs up! In my view, if all webmasters and bloggers made just right content material as you did, the web might be a lot more helpful than ever before. Our community is better because you are in it.

  21. 1 September 2017 pukul 15:12

    Extremely helpful blog. Please write more.

  22. 1 September 2017 pukul 09:47

    Incredibly helpful info. Guess I will just book mark this posts. Your perspective is beyond refreshing. Spot on with this. Thanks again.

  23. 1 September 2017 pukul 09:30

    You has interesting and solid content. You should be thanked more often. So thank you!! My boyfriend likes your posts. Any team would be lucky to have you on it. I shared your blog on my Reddit.

  24. 1 September 2017 pukul 06:10

    I truly appreciate this blog. I am shocked at how fast your blogs loaded on my cell phone. I simply have to tell you that your pages are really valuable.

  25. 1 September 2017 pukul 05:22

    I am continually browsing online for tips that can help me. I have been looking everywhere for this! I am impressed, I need to say.

  26. 1 September 2017 pukul 02:11

    I really appreciate your efforts and I will be waiting for your further write up thank you once again. You are my savior.

  27. 1 September 2017 pukul 01:33

    This website has interesting and solid content. Just wanted to say fantastic article! Try to make the guest blog post as awesome as possible by promoting and dropping links. Extremely amazing short website.

  28. 31 Agustus 2017 pukul 07:30

    Really Cool. Super weird… when I started my browser your website was already loaded. I have added your article to my Reddit bookmarks

  29. 31 Agustus 2017 pukul 05:00

    Found this on Google and I am so glad I did Nice read.

  30. 23 Juni 2017 pukul 08:55

    Aw, this was an exceptional good article. It must have taken you great efforts to create this article… Appreciate!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Tinggalkan Balasan

