Beranda > Wouwwwww...!! > Wow, Cinta Romantis di Atas Ladang Gandum

Wow, Cinta Romantis di Atas Ladang Gandum

Ilustrasi

Sabtu, 22 Agustus 2009 | 09:21 WIB

KALIDA, KOMPAS.com — Ada berbagai cara untuk mengajak seseorang menikah. Ada cara biasa, ada pula cara yang tidak biasa. Seorang anak petani di Kalida, Ohio, AS, membuat ajakan menikah di atas ladang gandum ayahnya.

Jason Kahle mengajak Aleasha Decker (23), kekasihnya, naik pesawat untuk mengambil foto beberapa rumah dari ketinggian. Ternyata, dari atas pesawat Aleasha melihat pesan yang sangat romantis, ”Aleasha, maukah menikahi saya?” demikian bunyi pesan itu.  Pesan itu ditulis dengan menggunakan huruf-huruf plastik berukuran besar yang diletakkan di hamparan ladang gandum ayahnya.

Ladang gandum itu telah berubah menjadi ladang impian bagi Aleasha. Kahle lalu memberinya cincin di atas pesawat. Rencananya, mereka akan menikah pada 5 Juni 2010, sungguh romantis.(AP/REUTERS/JOE)

Sumber : Kompas Cetak

terkait :

Wow! Petani Seksi Pose Bugil di Kalender

Duh! Bokong Kakek Lengket di Toilet

Wow, Cinta Romantis di Atas Ladang Gandum

Ich… Ada Anak Kambing Mirip Manusia

Dikubur 26 Tahun Jasad Masih Utuh

  1. 6 September 2017 pukul 03:52

    You a fan of Twitter? Your posts really makes me think. You remind me of my aunt. I actually felt my brain growing when I read your page.

  2. 6 September 2017 pukul 01:32

    You remind me of my roomate. Fantastic blog! My moms trying to discover more about this topic. I discovered your website by luck You should be thanked more often.

  3. 5 September 2017 pukul 06:19

    Colors seem brighter when you are around. Do you have any video of that?

  4. 5 September 2017 pukul 01:09

    Any team would be lucky to have you on it. When I opened my browser this website was already running.

  5. 4 September 2017 pukul 20:12

    Your posts really makes me think. I like your style.

  6. 4 September 2017 pukul 16:48

    it is like you wrote the book on it or something. Do not get afraid to spread your thoughts.

  7. 4 September 2017 pukul 12:16

    I was looking everywhere and this popped up like nothing! Fantastic write up! It is rare to see a nice posts like this one these days. Any additional suggestions or hints?

  8. 4 September 2017 pukul 12:07

    You are absolutly an expert. Neat post. I truly appreciate this write up.

  9. 3 September 2017 pukul 04:58

    I am shocked at how fast your page loaded on my cell phone. I am not even kidding, you are a smart cookie. That is a smart way of thinking about it. I will bookmark this post. I shared this on Pinterest.

  10. 2 September 2017 pukul 12:55

    I hate that my phone battery is dying. I really like your blogs.

  11. 2 September 2017 pukul 09:19

    Hey, that is a clever way of thinking about it. Thanks for posting this magnificent article.

  12. 2 September 2017 pukul 06:16

    Hit me up! You remind me of my boyfriend back in Nevada. Hello from Nevada. After looking over a number of the blog posts on your blog, I seriously like your way of blogging.

  13. 2 September 2017 pukul 05:20

    Can you tell us more about this? Can you write more about this topic? I bet seasoned Google professionals would agree with your blog.

  14. 2 September 2017 pukul 04:44

    Do not get afraid to spread your thoughts. This actually answered my problem. Geez, that is unbelievable. I truly feel this site needs a great deal more followers

  15. 2 September 2017 pukul 03:04

    I have been looking everywhere for this! I would like to say cool blog! Without proper research, your readers will not be interested and you would lose credibility. You are more fun than bubble wrap.

  16. 1 September 2017 pukul 18:31

    Colors seem brighter when you are around. You are totally a pro. Well written! This really answered my problem.

  17. 1 September 2017 pukul 15:08

    I had to take a break from cleaning the kitchen to read your write up. Keep it up! I am reading your pages while on a boat. You remind me of my mom. If your articles are always this helpful, I will be back.

  18. 1 September 2017 pukul 14:51

    Found this on Reddit and I am so happy I did I really like your blogs. Thanks for sharing this interesting article with us.

  19. 1 September 2017 pukul 09:25

    I willfor sure like your other websites. Thank you for writing this great post.

  20. 31 Agustus 2017 pukul 22:06

    That is a smart way of thinking about it. Somehow you make time stop and fly at the same time. Thank you.

  21. 31 Agustus 2017 pukul 20:10

    I feel like people should send you money for this amazing content. Neat posts. Incredible! Your blogs is really useful to me.

  22. 31 Agustus 2017 pukul 20:06

    You are more fun than bubble wrap. Found this on Google Plus and I am so glad I did Old school Blog experts would agree with you. You are absolutly a pro.

  23. 31 Agustus 2017 pukul 15:07

    My teacher introduced me to your blogs. If you can, send me an email and we will chat because I have an idea you will love. Top Twitter experts would agree.

  24. 31 Agustus 2017 pukul 08:58

    I have been looking everywhere for this! Could you tell me more about this subject?

  25. 31 Agustus 2017 pukul 06:20

    I enjoyed your article. I bet top Instagram professionals would agree. Thank you. it is like you wrote the book on it or something.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Tinggalkan Balasan

