Beranda > Seksologi > Buat Malam Pertama Anda Menakjubkan

Buat Malam Pertama Anda Menakjubkan

Kamis, 20/08/2009 15:43 WIB
Amelia Ayu Kinanti – detikhot

Gambar

Jakarta Malam pertama adalah salah satu yang paling ditunggu oleh calon mempelai. Mau buat malam pertama Anda tak terlupakan? Coba ikuti tips berikut.

Malam pertama adalah salah satu yang akan Anda ingat hingga nanti. Seringkali terjadi kekhawatiran pada tiap calon mempelai apakah malam pertamanya akan berjalan sempurna atau malah sebaliknya. Ingin malam pertama Anda lancar dan menakjubkan? Coba ikuti tips yang detikhot kutip dari Askmen, Kamis (20/8/2009).

Anda pasti ingat istilah ‘pingit’ yang dulu selalu diutarakan orang tua atau nenek Anda. Ternyata ada benarnya kita ‘dipingit’ sesaat sebelum menikah. Tak bertemu kekasih sebelum menikah akan membuat rasa rindu Anda padanya memuncak. Bayangkan saja apa yang akan Anda lakukan dengan pasangan di malam pertama.

Setelah menikah, Anda dan pasangan akan menghabiskan waktu bersama, di rumah kalian berdua. Untuk itu ada baiknya untuk malam pertama, lakukan di tempat lain. Misalnya kamar hotel khusus bulan madu yang romantis. Suasana yang berbeda itu akan menghasilkan sensasi yang berbeda pula.

Tak ada salahnya untuk menyelinap terlebih dahulu dan keluar dari pesta perayaan. Jika acara inti sudah selesai, Anda bisa meninggalkan tempat pesta terlebih dahulu dan memulai malam pertama Anda. Karena bisa saja, sebelum memulai, Anda malah sudah keletihan karena rangkaian pesta yang panjang.

Jangan terburu-buru memulai malam pertama Anda. Perbanyak foreplay untuk menimbulkan rasa nyaman Anda dan pasang. Saling membantu membuka pakaian pengantin yang sedikit rumit akan membuat foreplay Anda semakin seru.

Ayo buat malam pertama Anda berkesan!

(kee/kee)

terkait :

Hormon Pemicu Gairah

Mitos Seks, Kok, Dianggap Benar

Cairan Mani Pra Ejakulasi Bisa Bikin Hamil?

Rajin Ngeseks Jadi Seksi Loh!

Ini Dia 10 Titik Erotis Perempuan!

Buat Malam Pertama Anda Menakjubkan

Ini Dia Manfaat Berkeringat Saat Bercinta!

Tingkatkan Kehidupan Seks Dengan Makanan!

Seks Sambil Tidur? Emang Bisa?

  1. 8 September 2017 pukul 05:34

    I truly appreciate this posts. I shared this on my blog and 29 of my friends have already read it! I enjoyed your page.

  2. 6 September 2017 pukul 05:35

    A lot of information to take into consideration. I enjoyed reading what you had to say. You have a great sense of humor. You really sparked my interest. You deserve a hug right now.

  3. 6 September 2017 pukul 05:34

    I truly appreciate this posts. This stuff is great! Are you a user of Website?

  4. 6 September 2017 pukul 05:33

    Can you tell us more about this? I have added your blog to my Website bookmarks Beyond helpful information.

  5. 6 September 2017 pukul 04:57

    It is like you read my thoughts! good work, keep it up. LinkedIn pros would agree.

  6. 6 September 2017 pukul 03:16

    awesome read. You have made my day!

  7. 6 September 2017 pukul 01:29

    It is rare to see a nice website like this one these days. I found your websites via Google while searching for a related topic, your blog came up and I am so happy it did it is like you wrote the book on it or something. Super odd… this page was loaded when I opened my computer.

  8. 6 September 2017 pukul 01:28

    Really helpful info. Thanks for writing this.

  9. 5 September 2017 pukul 06:02

    Just wanted to say fantastic page! How could any of this be better stated? It could not. That is the thinking of a creative mind. I like your style. This website looks just like my old one

  10. 5 September 2017 pukul 05:50

    Thank you for writing this great write up. Thanks again. Spot on with this blog. I enjoy the stuff you provide here and can not wait to take a look when I get home. My dad said they really love your articles article.

  11. 5 September 2017 pukul 02:18

    awesome little bit of written content. Ever been to Rhode Island? I simply must tell you that your blogs are totally awesome.

  12. 5 September 2017 pukul 01:07

    Incredible! I know old school Facebook professionals would like your website. I am hoping you write once more very soon!

  13. 4 September 2017 pukul 21:22

    You have the best ideas. Got sucked into your website for the last few hours. I enjoyed your posts. There is ordinary, and then there is you.

  14. 4 September 2017 pukul 21:12

    I feel like I should send you cash for this great material. Extremely excellent short website.

  15. 4 September 2017 pukul 20:09

    Great write up and thought|Thanks for expressing your own write up I�d constantly stick to|Thank you almost all for the details. You remind me of my teacher. This actually answered my problem. I bet you make babies smile.

  16. 4 September 2017 pukul 19:28

    I am bored to death at work so I decided to browse your posts on my iphone during lunch break. Guess I will just book mark this blog. Certainly a lot of things to take into consideration. The people you love are lucky to have you in their lives. good insight.

  17. 4 September 2017 pukul 18:19

    I simply have to tell you that I really love your articles write up. Somehow you make time stop and fly at the same time. I was reading your article and my boyfriends crazy dog threw a mug all over my phone. I could not stop from commenting. My professor told me they like your articles post.

  18. 4 September 2017 pukul 16:11

    You remind me of my best friend. Exceptionally well written! Somehow you make time stop and fly at the same time.

  19. 4 September 2017 pukul 12:20

    Will you write more about this? Greetings from Utah. Is there anything else I could read to learn more about this? Some nice points there.

  20. 3 September 2017 pukul 09:20

    Your points are well made. You saved me a lot of hassle just now. You should be thanked more often. Somehow you make time stop and fly at the same time.

  21. 3 September 2017 pukul 07:45

    I bet you sweat glitter. Your website was already loaded when I turned on my phone.

  22. 3 September 2017 pukul 06:47

    Can you tell us more about this? Incredible! Do you have you tube videos on the topic? You are my savior.

  23. 3 September 2017 pukul 05:06

    This is so helpful! I was reading your pages while walking my dog. In my view, if all webmasters and bloggers made just right content material as you did, the web might be a lot more helpful than ever before.

  24. 2 September 2017 pukul 11:45

    magnificent post. Please write more.

  25. 2 September 2017 pukul 11:30

    Spot on with this blog. Great website and thought|Thanks for expressing your own write up I�d constantly stick to|Thank you almost all for the details.

  26. 2 September 2017 pukul 09:49

    Well written! Top Twitter experts would agree. When I read your post I could feel myself getting smarter. Your website has proven super useful to me.

  27. 2 September 2017 pukul 08:25

    it is like you wrote the book on it or something. This information is magnificent. My teacher turned me onto your write ups. That is the thinking of a creative mind. Colors seem brighter when you are around.

  28. 2 September 2017 pukul 05:07

    That is a smart way of thinking about it. This is an excellent, an eye-opener for sure! Keep it up. Wow, that is a really cool way of thinking about it! Spot on with this.

  29. 2 September 2017 pukul 04:54

    I am not even kidding, you are a great example to others. I shared this on Tumblr. A lot of things to take into consideration. I bet top Tumblr pros would love this.

  30. 2 September 2017 pukul 04:38

    You have brought up a very superb points I hope you are making cash off this website I just randomly discovered your website. I bet you sweat glitter.

  31. 2 September 2017 pukul 04:35

    Thanks for sharing this interesting blog with us. You have made my day! Thumbs up!

  32. 2 September 2017 pukul 03:56

    I worked in this subject back when I lived in Wyoming. Your creative potential seems limitless.

  33. 2 September 2017 pukul 02:29

    This actually answered my problem. I just saw your blogs on Wednesday. Well written!

  34. 1 September 2017 pukul 19:07

    Thank you for sharing your info. You are obviously very knowledgeable. I actually felt my brain growing when I browsed your website. I am hoping you write once more very soon! I feel like people should send you cash for this great material.

  35. 1 September 2017 pukul 17:36

    Fantastic blogs! I discovered your site by luck

  36. 1 September 2017 pukul 16:20

    This stuff is great. Thanks for posting this good article. I am going to follow you on Instagram. It is like you wrote the book on it or something.

  37. 1 September 2017 pukul 15:58

    Here’s the deal, I love your blogs. Your writing style reminds me of my uncle back in California. I know you would love Alaska. I am shocked at how fast your blog loaded on my cell phone.

  38. 1 September 2017 pukul 12:37

    Neat post. Your write ups are unbelievable. I just found your write ups on Friday. No complaints on this end, simply a excellent piece. I enjoyed reading what you had to say.

  39. 1 September 2017 pukul 10:50

    Your posts are a shock. I am shocked at how fast your article loaded on my cell phone.

  40. 1 September 2017 pukul 10:43

    In my view, if all webmasters and bloggers made just right content material as you did, the web might be a lot more helpful than ever before. Can you tell us more about this? You have made my day! Any team would be lucky to have you on it.

  41. 1 September 2017 pukul 08:54

    cool read. You are a very persuasive writer. Very nice posts. If you can, shoot me an Email and we can chat because I have an idea you will like.

  42. Jesse Grillo Jesse Grillo
    1 September 2017 pukul 07:56

    A lot of info to take into consideration. Who raised you? They deserve a medal for a job well done.

  43. 1 September 2017 pukul 07:37

    I could not stop myself from commenting. When I started my lap top this website was loaded. That cleared it up for me.

  44. 1 September 2017 pukul 07:14

    great post. I will just say excellent! Greetings from Hawaii. Such a deep answer! Please write more.

  45. 1 September 2017 pukul 06:41

    It is like you read my thoughts! Who raised you? They deserve a medal for a job well done. good blogs and thought|Thanks for expressing your own page I�d constantly stick to|Thank you almost all for the details. I enjoyed reading what you had to say. I enjoy the details you provide here and can not wait to take a look when I get home.

  46. 1 September 2017 pukul 06:07

    I am hoping you write once more very soon! I shared this on my website and 68 of my friends have already read it!

  47. 1 September 2017 pukul 05:24

    You saved me a lot of hassle just now. Do you have any video of that?

  48. 1 September 2017 pukul 04:27

    Your write ups are magnificent. Really Cool! Are there other posts you work on? My bestie turned me onto your websites. I enjoy the stuff you provide here and can not wait to take a look when I get home.

  49. 31 Agustus 2017 pukul 21:53

    You saved me a lot of hassle just now. My boyfriend said they like your write ups write up.

  50. 31 Agustus 2017 pukul 21:20

    I was reading your write ups while on a boat. You should be thanked more often. So thank you!! I bet you sweat glitter. I could not stop from commenting.

  51. 31 Agustus 2017 pukul 21:06

    Our community is better because you are in it. You has interesting and solid content.

  52. 31 Agustus 2017 pukul 20:17

    You think about this from way more than one view point. Babies and small animals probably love you.

  53. 31 Agustus 2017 pukul 18:39

    Extremely awesome short article. I think the admin of this web write up is really working hard in support of his web site, since here every material is quality based information. It is really shocking you do not have more followers.

  54. 31 Agustus 2017 pukul 13:45

    I shared this on my blog and 62 people have already read it! Thank you for putting this up.

  55. 31 Agustus 2017 pukul 11:49

    My dad told me they really love your blogs write up. It is very informative and you are obviously very knowledgeable in this area. Your creative potential seems limitless.

  56. 31 Agustus 2017 pukul 10:03

    Any additional suggestions or hints? I will be subscribing to your feed. I found your articles via Twitter while searching for a related topic, your write up came up and I am so glad it did

  57. 31 Agustus 2017 pukul 07:20

    This information is awesome. I wants to be a master in this field someday. I know seasoned Pinterest experts would like your write up. You seem to really know who you are. amazing read.

  58. 31 Agustus 2017 pukul 06:45

    I simply have to tell you that your posts are totally awesome. If you can, write me an email and we can talk more because I have an idea you will like. Your page is really useful to me. I could not resist commenting.

  59. 31 Agustus 2017 pukul 06:08

    Found this on Tumblr and I am so glad I did You a fan of Reddit? Spot on with this posts. Thank you for putting this up.

  60. 10 Juli 2017 pukul 10:30

    lol, I adore Miley! She is so funny !

  61. 5 Juli 2017 pukul 08:36

    This is very amazing, You are a very good blogger. I have enjoyed your feed and look forward to seeking more of your magnificent post. Also, I have shared your website in my social networks!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Tinggalkan Balasan

