Beranda > Seksologi > Ini Dia 10 Titik Erotis Perempuan!

Ini Dia 10 Titik Erotis Perempuan!

Jumat, 07/08/2009 17:15 WIB
Amelia Ayu Kinanti – detikhot

Gambar

Jakarta Siapa bilang merangsang hasrat bercinta perempuan itu sulit? Anda hanya perlu tahu caranya. Ini dia 10 titik erotis perempuan.

Banyak yang putus asa dengan hasrat bercinta pasangannya yang selalu menurun. Ternyata cara membangkitkan hasrat bercinta terutama bagi perempuan tak terlalu susah. Anda hanya harus tahu dimana titik erotis mereka. Ini 10 titik erotis pada perempuan yang diungkap ahli seks  David Strovny yang dikutip detikhot dari Sexman, Jumat (7/8/2009).

1. Rambut
Penampilan rambut adalah salah satu yang dianggap penting perempuan. Mereka berjuang keras demi menapatkan tatanan rambut yang terbaik. Jika Anda memuji dan mencium rambutnya dengan mesra, perempuan pun akan merasa dihargai perjuangannya. Mood bercintanya pun akan datang.

2. Leher
Leher termasuk titik sensitif bagi perempuan. Sentuh lehernya dan ciumi dengan halus. Jangan kaget jika kemudian si dia menarik Anda ke tempat tidur!

3. Punggung
Punggung mungkin adalah daerah yang paling terjamah saat Anda bercinta. Padahal, pungung perempuan pun memiliki titik-titik yang sensitif. Coba sentuh punggungnya dengan jari-jari Anda, lalu berikan ciuman mesra.

4. Daerah Belakang Lutut
Bagian belakang lutut ternyata merupakan salah satu titik erotis bagi perempuan. karena letaknya yang tidak mencolok, Anda bisa ‘menggoda’ pasangan di titik ini saat berada di tempat ramai. Wow!

5. Telapak Tangan
Sentuhan halus di telapak tangan perempuan akan membuatnya nyaman dan merasa dimiliki. Ia pun siap menjadi milik Anda.

6. Daun Telinga
Tak diragukan lagi, sentuhan dan ciuman di daun telinga akan membuat pasangan Anda turn on. Jadi jangan lupa menyentuh bagian tersebut saat foreplay.

7. Kaki
Sentuhan di kaki juga dapat membuat seorang perempuan merasa nyaman. Sentuh jari dan telapak kakinya. Pijatan halus di kaki mereka juga akan membuatnya nyaman.

8. Bagian Dalam Paha
Bagian dalam paha merupakan titik-titik erotis berikutnya. Sentuh bagian tersebut dengan halus, dan perhatikan reaksi pasangan Anda.

9. Pinggul
Tulang pinggul tentu saja menjadi sasaran berikutnya. Titik ini membuat Anda semakin dekat dengan bagian intim wanita.

10.Tulang Selangka
Tulang selangka adalah titik yang terakhir. Jika pasangan Anda sudah ‘panas’, silakan ‘goncang’ malam Anda!

(kee/kee)

terkait :

Hormon Pemicu Gairah

Mitos Seks, Kok, Dianggap Benar

Cairan Mani Pra Ejakulasi Bisa Bikin Hamil?

Rajin Ngeseks Jadi Seksi Loh!

Ini Dia 10 Titik Erotis Perempuan!

Buat Malam Pertama Anda Menakjubkan

Ini Dia Manfaat Berkeringat Saat Bercinta!

Tingkatkan Kehidupan Seks Dengan Makanan!

Seks Sambil Tidur? Emang Bisa?

  1. 6 September 2017 pukul 06:01

    Thanks for sharing this interesting post with us. I bet you do crossword puzzles in ink.

  2. 6 September 2017 pukul 05:53

    You saved me a lot of hassle just now. You have a lot of knowledge on this subject. Neat website.

  3. 6 September 2017 pukul 05:41

    I needed this. Hey, that is a clever way of thinking about it. You should be super proud of yourself.

  4. 6 September 2017 pukul 05:26

    I could not refrain from commenting. You have opened my eyes to varying views on this topic with interesting and solid content. I will be sure to like your social media websites. This stuff is great!

  5. 6 September 2017 pukul 04:54

    Thumbs up! Without proper research, your readers will not be interested and you would lose credibility.

  6. 6 September 2017 pukul 02:47

    My pleasure to being here on your blogs. You are obviously very knowledgeable. The people you love are lucky to have you in their lives. It is like you read my thoughts!

  7. 6 September 2017 pukul 02:35

    You should be thanked more often. It is like you wrote the book on it or something. You look at this subject from far more than one view point. You active on Blog?

  8. 5 September 2017 pukul 06:42

    Any team would be lucky to have you on it. I will be sure to follow your social websites. On a scale from 1 to 10, You are an 11. I was looking everywhere and this popped up like nothing! awesome blog post and thought|Thanks for expressing your own posts I�d constantly stick to|Thank you almost all for the details.

  9. 5 September 2017 pukul 06:34

    cool post and thought|Thanks for expressing your own blog post I�d constantly stick to|Thank you almost all for the details. This is an excellent, an eye-opener for sure! Take a look at my web site as well and let me know what you think. My dad is trying to discover more on this subject. Without proper research, your readers will not be interested and you would lose credibility.

  10. 5 September 2017 pukul 04:02

    Oh my goodness! A excellent article. You have a number of great facts there. A excellent article. I have added your write up to my Reddit bookmarks You have brought up a very superb points

  11. 5 September 2017 pukul 01:52

    I am impressed. On a scale from 1 to 10, You are an 11. Try to make the guest write up as cool as possible by promoting and dropping links. cool job on this article!

  12. 5 September 2017 pukul 01:13

    Nice read. I know top Google professionals would really love your blog.

  13. 5 September 2017 pukul 01:07

    You really sparked my couriousity. I was reading on Saturday when I heard about your blog. This information is amazing. Got sucked into your post for the last hour.

  14. 4 September 2017 pukul 22:39

    I really like your website. Incredible.

  15. 4 September 2017 pukul 20:37

    I was reading your blog and my crazy cat spilled a glass on my new computer. That is the thinking of a creative mind. Do you have any video of that? I bet seasoned Reddit pros would love this. You have opened my eyes to varying views on this topic with interesting and solid content.

  16. 4 September 2017 pukul 19:14

    Your points are well formed. That is a smart way of thinking about it. This actually answered my problem.

  17. 4 September 2017 pukul 18:42

    You has some interesting and great content. Nice read.

  18. 4 September 2017 pukul 16:43

    Got sucked into your post for the last few hours. After looking over a number of the post posts on your blog, I seriously like your way of blogging. This stuff is great! I actually felt my brain growing when I read your article.

  19. 4 September 2017 pukul 16:39

    This information is magnificent. If your articles are always this helpful, I will be back.

  20. 4 September 2017 pukul 16:08

    You remind me of my bestie. Your writing style reminds me of my teacher back in Pennsylvania. You are a very persuasive writer. Thanks for the advice!

  21. 4 September 2017 pukul 13:40

    Thumbs up! I truly think this post needs much more consideration. I will probably be again to read much more, thanks for that info. I enjoyed your article. I am impressed. There is ordinary, and then there is you.

  22. 4 September 2017 pukul 13:11

    magnificent work, keep it up. Thank you again. You have brought up a very superb points This stuff is great!

  23. 4 September 2017 pukul 13:11

    Your writing style reminds me of my teacher. Somehow you make time stop and fly at the same time. That cleared it up for me.

  24. 3 September 2017 pukul 08:50

    Awesome blog. Your writing style reminds me of my dad.

  25. 3 September 2017 pukul 07:52

    You are obviously very knowledgeable. Guess I will just book mark this blog. No complaints on this end, simply a excellent piece.

  26. 3 September 2017 pukul 06:46

    I am trying to learn more about this issue. I hope you are making money off this website

  27. 3 September 2017 pukul 05:58

    Is there anything else I could read to learn more about this? I have added your article to my WordPress bookmarks excellent website and thought|Thanks for expressing your own article I�d constantly stick to|Thank you almost all for the details. Could you write more about this topic?

  28. 3 September 2017 pukul 05:26

    I found this on WordPress I shared this on my website and 27 of my friends have already seen it! I am hoping you write once more very soon! Any additional suggestions or hints?

  29. 3 September 2017 pukul 04:45

    I truly think this posts needs much more consideration. I will probably be again to read much more, thanks for that info. Great write up. Just wanted to say fantastic blogs! Some nice points there.

  30. 3 September 2017 pukul 04:41

    I shared this on my blog and 70 people have already read it. I shared this on Blog. Do you have Youtube videos on the topic? Spot on with this write up.

  31. 3 September 2017 pukul 04:22

    My roomate said they really love your posts article. I am impressed! Thumbs up!

  32. 2 September 2017 pukul 08:34

    Thanks for sharing your info. It is rare to see a nice post like this one these days. I shared this on my page and 62 people have already read it. Thanks for writing this.

  33. 2 September 2017 pukul 06:46

    It is like you wrote the book on it or something. If you can, send me an email and we can discuss because I have an idea you will like. Neat article. Any team would be lucky to have you on it.

  34. 2 September 2017 pukul 06:28

    Thanks for posting this amazing blogs. Is there anything else I could read to learn more about this? Right here is some really useful info. I really love your writing style.

  35. 2 September 2017 pukul 06:01

    I bet you sweat glitter. I will just say great! I enjoyed your blogs.

  36. 2 September 2017 pukul 04:22

    This information is cool. I simply stumbled upon your wepost and wished to mention that I have truly enjoyed surfing around your blog posts.

  37. 2 September 2017 pukul 01:46

    Interesting write up. Incredible. Extremely good short posts.

  38. 1 September 2017 pukul 18:24

    My Uncle introduced me to your write ups. It is like you wrote the book on it or something. I wants to be a mentor in this subject someday. I am impressed, I must say. You have a good head on your shoulders.

  39. 1 September 2017 pukul 17:27

    If you can, write me an Email and we can chat because I have an idea you will love. That cleared it up for me. I shared this on Google.

  40. 1 September 2017 pukul 17:07

    Thank you for writing this great page. I could not stop from commenting.

  41. 1 September 2017 pukul 16:10

    awesome read. Interesting post. When I browsed your write up I could feel myself getting smarter. I like your blog but, I am dyslexic. Do you have Youtube videos on the subject? After looking over a number of the write up posts on your blog, I seriously like your way of blogging.

  42. 1 September 2017 pukul 15:37

    You remind me of my teacher back in Pennsylvania. You are obviously very knowledgeable. I could not refrain from commenting.

  43. 1 September 2017 pukul 15:31

    Got sucked into your website for the last hour. Thanks for posting this good article. I never discovered any attention-grabbing page like yours. I could not help myself from commenting.

  44. 1 September 2017 pukul 12:58

    If you can, send me an Email and we will talk more because I have an idea you will love. You could survive a Zombie apocalypse. Will you write more about this?

  45. 1 September 2017 pukul 12:20

    I enjoy the information you provide here. Spot on with this blog.

  46. 1 September 2017 pukul 11:13

    I found this on LinkedIn I am on the same side as you. I bet you do crossword puzzles in ink.

  47. 1 September 2017 pukul 09:48

    If your articles are always this helpful, I will be back. Your pages has proven super useful to me. You have opened my eyes to varying views on this topic with interesting and solid content.

  48. 1 September 2017 pukul 07:27

    it is like you wrote the book on it or something. You have made my day! You should be thanked more often. So thank you!!

  49. 1 September 2017 pukul 03:41

    Keep doing what you are doing. You really sparked my couriousity. I am not even kidding, you are making a difference. You saved me a lot of hassle just now.

  50. 31 Agustus 2017 pukul 12:47

    I have learned new things through your website. Your website is amazing! I enjoyed reading what you had to say. You saved me a lot of hassle just now.

  51. 31 Agustus 2017 pukul 12:09

    When I opened my phone your page was already running. Babies and small animals probably love you. Keep it up! If you can, send me an Email and we will chat more because I have an idea you will like. I was reading your blog and my boyfriends dumb little sister spilled a mug on my brand new computer.

  52. 31 Agustus 2017 pukul 10:19

    My Uncle told me they love your posts article. Hi from Minnesota. This might be a weird thing to to say but… I like your websites. This website looks just like my old one Extremely helpful blogs.

  53. 31 Agustus 2017 pukul 08:04

    On a scale from 1 to 10, You are an 11. Here is the thing, I like your websites. Right here is some really useful info. Keep up the good quality writing, it is rare to see a nice website like this one these days. Thank you.

  54. 31 Agustus 2017 pukul 05:53

    I simply stumbled upon your weblog post and wished to mention that I have truly enjoyed surfing around your posts posts. Your creative potential seems limitless. This stuff is great!

  55. 31 Agustus 2017 pukul 03:58

    Is there anything else I could read to learn more about this? I simply have to tell you that your write ups are awesome. I saw your post on my Google Plus feed. I was looking everywhere and this popped up like nothing!

  56. 10 Juli 2017 pukul 10:30

    lol, I love Miley! She is so crazy !

  57. 5 Juli 2017 pukul 08:36

    Aw, this was an exceptional good article. It must have taken you great efforts to create this article… Appreciate!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Tinggalkan Balasan

