Beranda > Seksologi > Ini Dia Manfaat Berkeringat Saat Bercinta!

Ini Dia Manfaat Berkeringat Saat Bercinta!

Rabu, 19/08/2009 12:35 WIB

Amelia Ayu Kinanti – detikhot

Gambar

Jakarta Bercinta hingga mengeluarkan keringat ternyata memiliki banyak manfaat. Mau tahu apa manfaatnya? Ini dia!

Banyak orang tidak PD dengan keringat yang keluar saat bercinta. Selain merasa malu dengan pasangan, kekhawatiran mengenai aroma yang ditimbulkan keringat juga menimbulkan ketakutan tersendiri.

Menurut ahli sex Yvonne K. Fulbright yang detikhot kutip dari Foxnews, keringat saat bercinta justru banyak manfaatnya.

Keringat yang keluar saat bercinta berarti banyaknya kalori dan lemak yang keluar saat Anda berhubugan. Masalah kelebihan berat badan pun bisa diatasi.

Keringan di tubuh membuat tubuh Anda lebih licin. Anda dan pasangan pun dapat merasakan sensasi yang baru saat berhubungan. Selain itu, keringat juga membuat tubuh Anda dan pasangan lengket dan saling menyatu. lebih intim bukan?

Melihat pasangan Anda berkeringat dan sebaliknya dapat mewujudkan fantasi Anda saat melihat model seksi di majalah olahraga. Untuk apa berfantasi, jika kenyataannya ada di depan Anda!

Jika Anda takut keringat akan menimbulkan aroma tak baik pada tubuh, Anda salah. Seringkali keringat yang timbul saat berhubungan seks justru mengandung hormon-hormon yang semakin membuat pasangan Anda terpikat.

Jadi, jangan takut berkeringat saat bercinta!

(kee/kee)

terkait :

Hormon Pemicu Gairah

Mitos Seks, Kok, Dianggap Benar

Cairan Mani Pra Ejakulasi Bisa Bikin Hamil?

Rajin Ngeseks Jadi Seksi Loh!

Ini Dia 10 Titik Erotis Perempuan!

Buat Malam Pertama Anda Menakjubkan

Ini Dia Manfaat Berkeringat Saat Bercinta!

Tingkatkan Kehidupan Seks Dengan Makanan!

Seks Sambil Tidur? Emang Bisa?

  1. 8 September 2017 pukul 05:10

    Will you write more about this? excellent post. You are my savior. I enjoyed reading this.

  2. 6 September 2017 pukul 05:52

    This stuff is great. After looking over a number of the blog posts on your blog, I seriously like your way of blogging. Your write up is really useful.

  3. 6 September 2017 pukul 04:48

    Please write more. Thanks for writing this.

  4. 6 September 2017 pukul 03:27

    awesome post. Thank you for sharing your info. Your articles really makes me think. Great little bit of written content. I found this on Google Plus

  5. 6 September 2017 pukul 02:26

    Great tips and very easy to understand. Your creative potential seems limitless.

  6. 6 September 2017 pukul 02:09

    Thanks for the advice! I enjoyed reading what you had to say. Hi from Missouri. You appear to know a lot about this. Well written!

  7. 6 September 2017 pukul 01:41

    I enjoyed reading what you had to say. You have a great sense of humor. This website really sparked my couriousity. You deserve a hug right now.

  8. 5 September 2017 pukul 06:40

    My best friends trying to learn more about this subject. The people you love are lucky to have you in their lives. Hello from Rhode Island! Ever been to South Carolina?

  9. 5 September 2017 pukul 05:50

    it is like you wrote the book on it or something. I enjoy the things you provide here. Thank you for sharing your info.

  10. 5 September 2017 pukul 05:44

    I bet you sweat glitter. Your blogs is amazing! I actually felt my brain growing when I browsed your website. I needed this.

  11. 5 September 2017 pukul 05:39

    This is an excellent, an eye-opener for sure! Well written! I could not resist commenting.

  12. 5 September 2017 pukul 05:01

    awesome job on this article! Found this on Reddit and I am glad I did I bet old school Reddit pros would agree. You are my savior.

  13. 5 September 2017 pukul 04:14

    I was looking everywhere and this popped up like nothing! I bet you do crossword puzzles in ink. This blog looks just like my old one I just randomly discovered your post.

  14. 5 September 2017 pukul 02:36

    Here is the deal, I like your posts. I am totally impressed. Do you have any video of that?

  15. 4 September 2017 pukul 21:35

    My teachers trying to learn more on this subject. Kudos. I bet you make babies smile. You are a very persuasive writer.

  16. 4 September 2017 pukul 20:49

    Check it, I really like your pages. I check your post every few days. You could survive a Zombie apocalypse. I will be subscribing to your feed.

  17. 4 September 2017 pukul 20:33

    Wow, that is a really cool way of thinking about it! I really like your posts. You have a number of great facts there. My aunt wants to be a teacher in this issue. I was reading your post and girlfriends crazy puppy spilled a pitcher all over my brand new lap top.

  18. 4 September 2017 pukul 20:06

    I have added your write up to my Reddit I am continually browsing online for tips that can help me.

  19. 4 September 2017 pukul 19:39

    My roomate told me they love your websites post. You have a great sense of humor. You seem to really know who you are. You have the best ideas.

  20. 4 September 2017 pukul 18:33

    You are absolutly an expert. Extremely amazing short blog. This website has interesting and great content. I bet old school Facebook professionals would agree with your write up. Nice read.

  21. 4 September 2017 pukul 16:11

    Thanks for sharing this interesting blog with us. Right here is some really useful info. Your post is absolutely on point! Your post really maked me think.

  22. 4 September 2017 pukul 13:31

    I discovered your site by chance You are obviously very knowledgeable. I enjoyed reading what you had to say. I will be subscribing to your feed.

  23. 4 September 2017 pukul 12:33

    I was reading your blog and girlfriends dumb ferret broke a glass all over my Iphone! Your creative potential seems limitless. I found your pages via Pinterest while searching for a related topic, your website came up and I am glad it did

  24. 4 September 2017 pukul 12:25

    If your articles are always this helpful, I will be back. You could survive a Zombie apocalypse. Son of a gun! You have the best ideas.

  25. 3 September 2017 pukul 09:29

    I was looking everywhere and this popped up like nothing! Really useful info. I just saw your posts on Monday.

  26. 3 September 2017 pukul 08:53

    it is like you wrote the book on it or something. Colors seem brighter when you are around. Your post really maked me think. I truly think this blog needs much more consideration. I will probably be again to read much more, thanks for that info.

  27. 3 September 2017 pukul 07:44

    You have a lot of knowledge on this topic. Thank you for sharing your info. good write up. I just randomly discovered your post. Hey, that is a clever way of thinking about it.

  28. 3 September 2017 pukul 06:40

    You really sparked my couriousity. You could survive a Zombie apocalypse.

  29. 3 September 2017 pukul 04:48

    I am hoping you write once more very soon! I found your pages via Facebook while searching for a related topic, your post came up and I am happy it did I am impressed, I have to say. Found this on Instagram and I am so happy I did I have added your write up to my Reddit

  30. 2 September 2017 pukul 11:17

    You are my savior. You always know just what to say.

  31. 2 September 2017 pukul 09:59

    Well written! I needed this. After looking over a number of the post posts on your blog, I seriously like your way of blogging. I truly appreciate this article. There is ordinary, and then there is you.

  32. 2 September 2017 pukul 07:18

    Interesting post. I truly feel this site needs a great deal more followers awesome post! I truly appreciate this post. Well this is weird… when I started my lap top this site was running.

  33. 2 September 2017 pukul 07:02

    Listen, I really like your websites. You seem to really know who you are. Guess I will just book mark this blogs. You are absolutly an expert. Certainly a lot of things to take into consideration.

  34. 2 September 2017 pukul 05:50

    I bet old school Blog professionals would really like your website. It is very informative and you are obviously very knowledgeable in this area. Honestly, you are wonderful. Really Cool.

  35. 2 September 2017 pukul 05:40

    You deserve a hug right now. I really love your writing style and how well you express your ideas.

  36. 2 September 2017 pukul 02:45

    I just found your posts on Thursday. You pretty active on Blog?

  37. 2 September 2017 pukul 02:42

    Any additional suggestions or hints? It is like you wrote the book on it or something.

  38. 1 September 2017 pukul 19:33

    Is there new information. Incredible.

  39. 1 September 2017 pukul 18:54

    No complaints on this end, simply a excellent piece. Your post is excellent! Kudos. I am impressed, I have to say. I simply must tell you that I really love your articles post.

  40. 1 September 2017 pukul 15:27

    I shared this on Facebook. You deserve a hug right now.

  41. 1 September 2017 pukul 15:15

    Your article is absolutely on point! You have the best ideas.

  42. 1 September 2017 pukul 12:16

    You saved me a lot of hassle just now. I bet you do crossword puzzles in ink. I could not resist commenting. Right here is some really useful info. I bet you sweat glitter.

  43. 1 September 2017 pukul 09:05

    I discovered your site by luck I bet you sweat glitter.

  44. 1 September 2017 pukul 08:16

    In my view, if all webmasters and bloggers made just right content material as you did, the web might be a lot more helpful than ever before. awesome read. Great tips and very easy to understand.

  45. 1 September 2017 pukul 07:23

    I had to take a break from kissing my boyfriend to write your website. I really like your blogs. Nice read.

  46. 1 September 2017 pukul 04:55

    I hope you are making money off this website Interesting website. Your article is absolutely on point!

  47. 1 September 2017 pukul 03:42

    Do you have Youtube videos on the topic? This information is good. Geez, that is unbelievable. I truly appreciate this website. This is an excellent, an eye-opener for sure!

  48. 31 Agustus 2017 pukul 20:10

    I really love your writing style and how well you express your thoughts. I am going to follow you on Google Plus.

  49. 31 Agustus 2017 pukul 18:16

    Your website is amazing! Please write more. I will bookmark this blog.

  50. 31 Agustus 2017 pukul 13:22

    I simply stumbled upon your weposts and wished to mention that I have truly enjoyed surfing around your post posts. Thanks for writing this. I like your style. How could any of this be better stated? It could not.

  51. 31 Agustus 2017 pukul 12:05

    I could not refrain from leaving a comment. You deserve a hug right now. How could any of this be better stated? It could not. good post. I will just say magnificent!

  52. 31 Agustus 2017 pukul 10:27

    My neighbor said they like your posts post. Somehow you make time stop and fly at the same time.

  53. 31 Agustus 2017 pukul 08:43

    I hope you are making cash off this website I really love your writing style and how well you express your thoughts. You have opened my eyes to varying views on this topic with interesting and solid content.

  54. 31 Agustus 2017 pukul 03:54

    You remind me of my roomate. I was reading your write up and my boyfriends stupid little sister spilled a pitcher on my new lap top. This stuff is great.

  55. 11 Juli 2017 pukul 09:24

    haha, I adore Miley! She is so funny !

  56. 20 Juni 2017 pukul 16:20

    Your place is valueble for me. Thanks!…

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Tinggalkan Balasan

