Beranda > Seksologi > Cairan Mani Pra Ejakulasi Bisa Bikin Hamil?

Cairan Mani Pra Ejakulasi Bisa Bikin Hamil?

Selasa, 1 September 2009 | 11:24 WIB

KOMPAS.com – Banyak penanya di rubrik konsultasi yang khawatir akan hamil saat melakukan coitus interuptus (melakukan hubungan seksual dengan sperma dikeluarkan di luar vagina). Sebenarnya, apakah cairan mani sebelum ejakulasi bisa menyebabkan kehamilan?

Menurut Roger W.Harms, M.D, penulis buku Mayo Clinic Guide to a Healthy Pregnancy, cairan yang dikeluarkan penis sebelum ejakulasi sangat mungkin mengandung sperma, karenanya tetap bisa menyebabkan kehamilan.

Menarik penis dari vagina sebelum ejakulasi merupakan salah satu bentuk kontrasepsi yang paling kuno. Diperkirakan empat persen orang dewasa di Amerika Serikat menggunakan coitus interuptus untuk mengontrol kehamilan. Tetapi, angka kegagalannya sangat tinggi. Setiap tahunnya, sekitar 27 persen wanita yang memakai metode tersebut hamil.
AN

terkait :

Hormon Pemicu Gairah

Mitos Seks, Kok, Dianggap Benar

Cairan Mani Pra Ejakulasi Bisa Bikin Hamil?

Rajin Ngeseks Jadi Seksi Loh!

Ini Dia 10 Titik Erotis Perempuan!

Buat Malam Pertama Anda Menakjubkan

Ini Dia Manfaat Berkeringat Saat Bercinta!

Tingkatkan Kehidupan Seks Dengan Makanan!

Seks Sambil Tidur? Emang Bisa?

  1. 6 September 2017 pukul 03:02

    Interesting blog. Thank you for writing this great article. I actually felt my brain growing when I read your website. I could not resist commenting. I enjoyed reading what you had to say.

  2. 6 September 2017 pukul 02:59

    No complaints on this end, simply a great piece. I truly think this article needs much more consideration. I will probably be again to read much more, thanks for that info. When I read your write up I could feel myself getting smarter. amazing post!

  3. 6 September 2017 pukul 02:42

    My dad turned me onto your articles. I shared your post on my Reddit. I had to take a break from kissing my boyfriend to read your article. This information is awesome. When I turned on my browser this site was already running.

  4. 6 September 2017 pukul 02:35

    Facebook professionals would agree with your website. Can you tell me more about this? You could survive a Zombie apocalypse.

  5. 6 September 2017 pukul 02:30

    Any new information. You have made my day! Your website has a kind of aura surrounding it. How could any of this be better stated? It could not.

  6. 6 September 2017 pukul 02:05

    You have made my day! I am not even kidding, you are a ninja when it comes to this topic I just discovered your pages on Tuesday.

  7. 6 September 2017 pukul 02:02

    I truly appreciate your efforts and I am waiting for your next post. My professor introduced me to your articles. There are certainly a lot of info to take into consideration.

  8. 6 September 2017 pukul 00:47

    magnificent insight. Your points are well formed.

  9. 6 September 2017 pukul 00:44

    Well written! I have learned new things through your website. Do not get afraid to spread your thoughts.

  10. 5 September 2017 pukul 06:40

    I will be subscribing to your feed. Your post is absolutely on point! I was looking everywhere and this popped up like nothing!

  11. 5 September 2017 pukul 06:09

    You have made my day! I really love your writing style. I would like to say good blog!

  12. 5 September 2017 pukul 05:33

    I was reading your write up and girlfriends crazy ferret spilled a mug all over my brand new browser! Old school LinkedIn professionals would agree. Instagram professionals would agree. Got sucked into your site for the last hour. I worked in this topic back when I lived in New York.

  13. 5 September 2017 pukul 05:18

    The people you love are lucky to have you in their lives. You have brought up a very superb ideas

  14. 4 September 2017 pukul 22:02

    Thanks for the advice! You are my savior. Got sucked into your blog for the last few hours.

  15. 4 September 2017 pukul 20:23

    I will be subscribing to your feed. Thanks for writing this. I simply must tell you that your websites are really great. Well written! You appear to know a lot about this.

  16. 4 September 2017 pukul 19:43

    I am going to follow you on LinkedIn. You should be super proud of yourself. Your site has a kind of aura about it. You are my savior. Ever make it out to Georgia?

  17. 4 September 2017 pukul 18:18

    It is very informative and you are obviously very knowledgeable in this area. My neighbor would like to be a teacher in this field. I shared this on Reddit. I found this on Pinterest

  18. 4 September 2017 pukul 16:53

    Thanks for sharing this interesting write up with us. I found your pages via Google Plus while searching for a related topic, your blog came up and I am so happy it did Do not get afraid to spread your thoughts. This will definitely be very useful for me when I get a chance to start my website.

  19. 4 September 2017 pukul 16:48

    Exceptionally well written! You seem to really know who you are. I never discovered any attention-grabbing blog post like yours. Crazy odd, when I opened my browser your website was running.

  20. 4 September 2017 pukul 15:31

    Are there other articles you work on? Your articles really makes me think. Thumbs up! Well written! I worked in this subject back in the day when I lived in Rhode Island.

  21. 4 September 2017 pukul 13:09

    You have a good head on your shoulders. I shared your post on Website. You really sparked my interest.

  22. 4 September 2017 pukul 12:58

    I am going to follow you on Instagram. Spot on with this write up. Hit me up! I like your style. I just stumbled upon your website.

  23. 4 September 2017 pukul 12:33

    I am hoping you write once more very soon! You could survive a Zombie apocalypse. Kudos. Any team would be lucky to have you on it.

  24. 4 September 2017 pukul 12:25

    I am hoping you write once more very soon! In my view, if all webmasters and bloggers made just right content material as you did, the web might be a lot more helpful than ever before. I enjoyed reading what you had to say. I bet old school Twitter professionals would like your page.

  25. 4 September 2017 pukul 11:51

    Thumbs up! Interesting write up. it is like you wrote the book on it or something.

  26. 3 September 2017 pukul 09:33

    I would like to say magnificent blog! Oh my gosh! A good article. Thank you! This will definitely be very useful for me when I get a chance to start my write up. Wow, that is a really cool way of thinking about it!

  27. 3 September 2017 pukul 09:13

    Wow, that is a really great way of thinking about it! That is the thinking of a creative mind. I would like to be a master in this subject. I really like your article. I will bookmark this blogs.

  28. 3 September 2017 pukul 07:23

    That is a smart way of thinking about it. Super odd… this website was loaded when I started my browser. I really like your writing style.

  29. 3 September 2017 pukul 05:22

    It is very informative and you are obviously very knowledgeable in this area. You have a lot of knowledge on this topic.

  30. 3 September 2017 pukul 05:11

    You already know this but you are really something special. Thumbs up! You could survive a Zombie apocalypse.

  31. 3 September 2017 pukul 05:08

    You have the best ideas. I really appreciate your efforts and I will be waiting for your further posts thank you once again. You should be beyond proud of yourself.

  32. 3 September 2017 pukul 04:53

    Great tips and very easy to understand. Our community is better because you are in it. After looking over a number of the post posts on your blog, I seriously like your way of blogging. awesome job on this article! When I started my computer this site was loaded.

  33. 3 September 2017 pukul 04:26

    Your page is great! My bff introduced me to your websites.

  34. 3 September 2017 pukul 04:21

    I am going to follow you on Twitter. Who raised you? They deserve a medal for a job well done.

  35. 2 September 2017 pukul 13:22

    On a scale from 1 to 10, You are an 11. You are obviously very knowledgeable. I was reading your pages while in my RV.

  36. 2 September 2017 pukul 09:36

    I know top Reddit pros would love this. This is so helpful! It is like you read my thoughts! Found this on Website and I am glad I did I willfor sure like your social media channels.

  37. 2 September 2017 pukul 08:22

    That is a smart way of thinking about it. Your blogs is really useful to me. Your blog is magnificent! Well this is odd… this site was loaded when I turned on my Iphone.

  38. 2 September 2017 pukul 07:58

    awesome post. I shared this on Google Plus.

  39. 2 September 2017 pukul 07:40

    This blog looks just like my old one I could not help myself from commenting.

  40. 2 September 2017 pukul 07:33

    Thanks for sharing this interesting page with us. I was talking to my mom on Monday when I heard about this. I wants to be a mentor in this field. Is there anything else I could read to learn more about this?

  41. 2 September 2017 pukul 07:00

    It is like you read my thoughts! I really love your writing style. I will be subscribing to your feed. Your page is absolutely on point! I like your website but… I do not read well. Do you have Youtube videos on the subject?

  42. 2 September 2017 pukul 06:35

    I never discovered any attention-grabbing write up like yours. You have a good head on your shoulders. I am impressed, I must say. This is so helpful! excellent job on this article!

  43. 2 September 2017 pukul 05:08

    Exceptionally well written! You have a lot of knowledge on this subject. I know top Google Plus experts would really like your blog. I appreciate you. You remind me of my mom.

  44. 2 September 2017 pukul 04:02

    Keep it up! You have a good head on your shoulders. Website experts would like your website.

  45. 2 September 2017 pukul 03:54

    I will just say great! You have brought up a very superb ideas Ever make it out to Texas? Well written! You remind me of my best friend.

  46. 2 September 2017 pukul 03:00

    I used to be really into this topic in school. Aw, I miss Oklahoma. My bestie turned me onto your write ups. That cleared it up for me. Fantastic blogs! You remind me of my neighbor back in Illinois.

  47. 2 September 2017 pukul 02:54

    I will bookmark this page. I discovered your blog by chance Some nice points there. Are you active on Reddit? I truly think this write up needs much more consideration. I will probably be again to read much more, thanks for that info.

  48. 1 September 2017 pukul 20:03

    You could survive a Zombie apocalypse. Will you write more about this?

  49. 1 September 2017 pukul 19:14

    Your blog is magnificent! Do not get afraid to spread your thoughts. Thanks for the advice!

  50. 1 September 2017 pukul 18:41

    Without proper research, your readers will not be interested and you would lose credibility. it is like you wrote the book on it or something.

  51. 1 September 2017 pukul 17:58

    Thanks again. My aunt is trying to discover more about this topic. I am going to follow you on Website. Really Cool!

  52. 1 September 2017 pukul 17:25

    To think, I was confused a minute ago. I found your website on my Twitter feed. Thank you for sharing your info. I am shocked at how fast your blogs loaded on my cell phone.

  53. 1 September 2017 pukul 09:17

    I needed this. It is like you read my thoughts! awesome little bit of written content. I think the admin of this web post is really working hard in support of his web site, since here every material is quality based information.

  54. 1 September 2017 pukul 09:16

    Thanks for writing this. Thank you. I am on the same side as you. cool read. I will be subscribing to your feed.

  55. 1 September 2017 pukul 08:27

    You have opened my eyes to varying views on this topic with interesting and solid content. This is an excellent, an eye-opener for sure! Thanks for sharing this interesting website with us. Right here is some really useful info.

  56. 1 September 2017 pukul 07:51

    It is like you wrote the book on it or something. You are a very persuasive writer.

  57. 1 September 2017 pukul 07:42

    I know old school Blog pros would agree with your write up. Old school Pinterest pros would love your blog. Facebook professionals would agree. I have been looking everywhere for this! Thank you.

  58. 1 September 2017 pukul 07:32

    To think, I was confused a minute ago. After looking over a number of the blog posts on your blog, I seriously like your way of blogging. I think the admin of this web write up is really working hard in support of his web site, since here every material is quality based information. I am hoping you write once more very soon! I will bookmark this page.

  59. 1 September 2017 pukul 07:20

    Exceptionally well written! Pinterest professionals would love this. Your writing style reminds me of my best friend. You have opened my eyes to varying views on this topic with interesting and solid content.

  60. 1 September 2017 pukul 06:42

    Are you a user of Instagram? amazing job on this article! You have opened my eyes to varying views on this topic with interesting and solid content.

  61. 1 September 2017 pukul 05:55

    I really like your writing style. I simply stumbled upon your wewebsite and wished to mention that I have truly enjoyed surfing around your blog posts. great insight. I found this on LinkedIn Can you tell us more about this?

  62. 1 September 2017 pukul 05:39

    I enjoyed your post. I simply stumbled upon your weposts and wished to mention that I have truly enjoyed surfing around your article posts. You seem to really know who you are.

  63. 1 September 2017 pukul 05:07

    This is an excellent, an eye-opener for sure! Please write more. I wants to be a master in this subject.

  64. 1 September 2017 pukul 04:49

    Keep it up! I am on the same side as you. The people you love are lucky to have you in their lives. excellent post, thanks a lot.

  65. 1 September 2017 pukul 04:34

    Your blog is loved by my good friend. I truly think this blogs needs much more consideration. I will probably be again to read much more, thanks for that info. I just stumbled upon your page. It is very informative and you are obviously very knowledgeable in this area. Nice read.

  66. 1 September 2017 pukul 03:16

    No complaints on this end, simply a magnificent piece. Thanks for posting this excellent blogs.

  67. 31 Agustus 2017 pukul 17:58

    Thanks for the advice! I love articles like this one but I find myself spending hours simply browsing and reading. I know you would love Colorado. Are you a user on Instagram? I will bookmark this.

  68. 31 Agustus 2017 pukul 16:15

    Really Cool! Any additional suggestions or hints? I bet old school Blog pros would really like your blog.

  69. 31 Agustus 2017 pukul 15:48

    I really love your writing style and how well you express your thoughts. I bet you sweat glitter. No complaints on this end, simply a awesome piece. I have learned new things through your posts. Your perspective is really refreshing.

  70. 31 Agustus 2017 pukul 14:28

    You look at this topic from way more than one view point. My best friend introduced me to your websites.

  71. 31 Agustus 2017 pukul 13:09

    Any team would be lucky to have you on it. I am going to follow you on Instagram. Oh my gosh! A awesome article.

  72. 31 Agustus 2017 pukul 11:54

    You seem to really know who you are. Your blogs really makes me think. Your blogs reminds me of my boyfriend. If you can, send me an email and we will discuss more because I have an idea you will like. Very nice posts.

  73. 31 Agustus 2017 pukul 11:42

    I could not resist commenting. No complaints on this end, simply a cool piece. Your writing style reminds me of my boyfriend back in Arizona.

  74. 31 Agustus 2017 pukul 09:18

    Thank you for putting this up. Kudos.

  75. 31 Agustus 2017 pukul 09:10

    Your writing style reminds me of my professor. My teacher wants to be a master in this topic.

  76. 31 Agustus 2017 pukul 05:38

    Nice read. I am on the same side as you.

  77. 31 Agustus 2017 pukul 03:50

    Thanks for posting this great website. Your site was already running when I turned on my lap top. I truly appreciate this post. I really appreciate your efforts and I will be waiting for your further blog post thank you once again.

  78. 8 Juli 2017 pukul 03:39

    Do you mind if I quote a few of your articles as long as I provide credit and sources back to your weblog? My blog is in the very same niche as yours and my users would certainly benefit from a lot of the information you present here. Please let me know if this alright with you. Regards!

  79. 5 Juli 2017 pukul 08:36

    Thank you for every other excellent article.I’ve a presentation next week, and I have found what I can add in my speech. Great job!

  80. 28 Juni 2017 pukul 09:33

    Great Post! I agree completely with you here. It is a very valuable and helpful collection of blogs. I am trying to gain information from all these. Really helpful. Thank you..!!

  81. 28 September 2014 pukul 08:51

    I love your blog.. very nice colors & theme. Did you make this website
    yourself or did you hire someone to do it for you? Plz respond as
    I’m looking to construct my own blog and would
    like to find out where u got this from. thank you

  82. 27 Juli 2014 pukul 12:53

    However inapplicable it might be in certain situations, ethics
    is essential for genuine growth and development.
    All entrepreneurs will benefit from sales seminars, books and motivational programs.
    Today green printer providers offer competitive prices that are
    comparable with conventional printers.

  83. 4 Februari 2014 pukul 10:21

    Fine way of explaining, and good article to get information about my presentation focus,
    which i am going to convey in institution of higher
    education.

  84. Mia Gadsden
    18 Mei 2013 pukul 04:41

    Hey would you mind letting me know which webhost you’re using? I’ve loaded your blog in 3 different web browsers and I must say this blog loads a lot quicker then most. Can you suggest a good internet hosting provider at a honest price? Thanks a lot, I appreciate it!Grapevine Roofing & Construction, 3155 Stone Creek Lane, Grapevine, TX 76051 – (817) 442-3229

  85. solarsedayu
    5 September 2009 pukul 14:13

    to ; dianacakes,
    yup, setuju ma pendapat dianacakes,
    salam kenal balik & trims kunjungannya.

  86. dianacakes
    4 September 2009 pukul 16:26

    wah makanya pake pengaman aja deh, tp klo blm nikah sih jangan pernah coba2 hal itu,,,!!
    Salam kenal,,klo ada wkt maen2 ke blogQ ya,,,
    http://www.dianacakes.wordpress.com
    aq tunggun kedatangannya n’comment’a.Ok…

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Tinggalkan Balasan

