Beranda > Wouwwwww...!! > Jalan Kaki 400 Kilometer demi Cinta

Jalan Kaki 400 Kilometer demi Cinta

Jumat, 4 September 2009 | 08:20 WIB
Ilustrasi

BEIJING, KOMPAS.com — Demi cinta, seorang pria dari kotapraja Chongqing berjalan lebih dari 400 kilometer ke Chengdu, provinsi Sichuan, dengan harapan dapat menaklukkan hati mantan pacarnya.

Namun apa mau dikata, untung tak dapat diraih, malang tak dapat ditolak! Semua jerih payah sang pemuda berakhir dengan kegagalan, demikian laporan kantor berita resmi China, Xinhua.

Setelah memutuskan hubungan dengan pacarnya sesudah empat tahun menjalin asmara, pemuda itu menyadari ia tak dapat hidup tanpa sang gadis, kata Xinhua. Dengan tekad bulat, katanya, ia pun mengumumkan bahwa ia akan berjalan kaki untuk menyambangi universitas tempat mantan kekasihnya menimba ilmu di Chengdu untuk kembali merebut hatinya.

Ia sampai di universitas tempat sang gadis belajar setelah menempuh perjalanan selama 15 hari. Akan tetapi, sang mantan kekasih juga telah mengambil keputusan bahwa ia telah melanjutkan hidupnya tanpa sang pria.


ONO
Sumber : ANT
terkait :

Bule Perancis Bugil di Bundaran HI

Jalan Kaki 400 Kilometer demi Cinta

Panah 32 Cm Menancap di Kepala Brownie

Kebelet Kencing? “Ladies, Don’t Go!”

Para Tamu Hotel Itu Telanjang Bebas di Depan Umum

Monster Loch Ness Terlacak di Google Earth?

  1. 8 September 2017 pukul 05:15

    great post. I truly appreciate your efforts and I am waiting for your next post.

  2. 8 September 2017 pukul 03:39

    Extremely awesome short write up. good little bit of written content.

  3. 6 September 2017 pukul 02:46

    When I opened my Iphone this page was loaded. Now I feel stupid. I bet you do crossword puzzles in ink. I really appreciate your efforts and I will be waiting for your further post thank you once again. You remind me of my roomate.

  4. 6 September 2017 pukul 02:45

    I will be subscribing to your feed. I bet you make babies smile. I never discovered any attention-grabbing post like yours.

  5. 6 September 2017 pukul 01:43

    I found this on LinkedIn I just stumbled upon your write up. Here’s the deal, I love your write ups. I truly think this write up needs much more consideration. I will probably be again to read much more, thanks for that info.

  6. 6 September 2017 pukul 01:42

    You saved me a lot of hassle just now. Your posts is really useful. I truly think this article needs much more consideration. I will probably be again to read much more, thanks for that info. I actually felt my brain growing when I browsed your website.

  7. 5 September 2017 pukul 05:27

    No complaints on this end, simply a cool piece. I simply have to tell you that I really like your write ups website. I just discovered your pages on Friday. Do you have any video of that?

  8. 5 September 2017 pukul 03:48

    awesome little bit of written content. Hit me up! I really appreciate your efforts and I will be waiting for your further article thank you once again.

  9. 5 September 2017 pukul 01:48

    Seasoned Reddit pros would agree with you. I had to take a break from building a coffee table to write your write up.

  10. 5 September 2017 pukul 01:27

    I just randomly discovered your blog. You are a very persuasive writer. When I read your website I could feel myself getting smarter.

  11. 5 September 2017 pukul 01:18

    I will just say awesome! I bookmarked it to my bookmark site list and will be checking back soon.

  12. 4 September 2017 pukul 22:53

    Is there new information. Kudos. I could not resist commenting. Your page is followed by my BFF.

  13. 4 September 2017 pukul 18:14

    I bet you sweat glitter. Nice read. Our community is better because you are in it. Will you write more about this? My best friends trying to learn more about this issue.

  14. 4 September 2017 pukul 17:30

    I discovered your page on my Pinterest feed. Nice read. Will you write more about this?

  15. 4 September 2017 pukul 16:49

    I really appreciate your efforts and I will be waiting for your further website thank you once again. I really love your writing style. My friend loves your posts.

  16. 4 September 2017 pukul 15:40

    You remind me of my roomate. You are more fun than bubble wrap. Really useful information. Thanks for sharing this interesting blog with us. I really love your writing style.

  17. 4 September 2017 pukul 14:29

    This stuff is great. Thanks for posting this great blog. I am going to follow you on LinkedIn. It is like you wrote the book on it or something. I have added your write up to my Tumblr

  18. 4 September 2017 pukul 13:31

    Seasoned Pinterest pros would love this. Oh my gosh! A magnificent article.

  19. 4 September 2017 pukul 12:39

    My bff would like to be a master in this subject someday. Some nice points there. Oh my gosh! A great article. I will be sure to follow your social channels. Who raised you? They deserve a medal for a job well done.

  20. 4 September 2017 pukul 11:24

    I simply must tell you that your websites are totally awesome. This might be a weird thing to to say however… I like your blogs.

  21. 4 September 2017 pukul 11:12

    awesome post. I enjoyed your article. This information is great. LinkedIn professionals would agree.

  22. 3 September 2017 pukul 09:48

    This is an excellent, an eye-opener for sure! Take a look at my web site as well and let me know what you think. My girlfriend is trying to discover more about this topic. Without proper research, your readers will not be interested and you would lose credibility.

  23. 3 September 2017 pukul 07:52

    When I opened my Iphone your website was already loaded. Old school LinkedIn pros would really like your posts. I have been looking everywhere for this! Thanks for sharing your info.

  24. 3 September 2017 pukul 05:04

    I actually felt my brain growing when I browsed your page. I really like your blogs. I am trying to learn more about this topic.

  25. 2 September 2017 pukul 08:44

    You could survive a Zombie apocalypse. good job on this article! Your page really maked me think. Somehow you make time stop and fly at the same time. I appreciate you.

  26. 2 September 2017 pukul 08:06

    This is an excellent, an eye-opener for sure! Website pros would really love your page. Do you have you tube videos on the subject?

  27. 2 September 2017 pukul 05:04

    I bet top Facebook experts would love this. A good article. That is a smart way of thinking about it. There are certainly a lot of info to take into consideration. Thank you.

  28. 2 September 2017 pukul 04:42

    Can you write more about this? I bet you make babies smile.

  29. 2 September 2017 pukul 02:34

    Great little bit of written content. I really appreciate your efforts and I will be waiting for your further blog thank you once again.

  30. 2 September 2017 pukul 01:20

    Can you tell us more about this? I will bookmark this. Now I feel stupid.

  31. 1 September 2017 pukul 17:47

    You have opened my eyes to varying views on this topic with interesting and solid content. I bet you sweat glitter. I am on the same side as you. LinkedIn experts would really like your write up. Colors seem brighter when you are around.

  32. 1 September 2017 pukul 17:45

    I am bored to death at work so I decided to browse your blogs on my iphone during lunch break. I am shocked at how fast your post loaded on my cell phone. Hey, that is a clever way of thinking about it. Exceptionally well written! My teacher turned me onto your websites.

  33. 1 September 2017 pukul 07:46

    Right here is some really useful info. I will bookmark this.

  34. 1 September 2017 pukul 06:32

    Your points are well made. I check your page every few days. Without proper research, your readers will not be interested and you would lose credibility. I would like to say cool blog! I was looking everywhere and this popped up like nothing!

  35. 1 September 2017 pukul 04:19

    Thank you. When I started my computer this page was loaded. You have a good head on your shoulders. I have learned new things through your blogs. Without proper research, your readers will not be interested and you would lose credibility.

  36. 1 September 2017 pukul 02:44

    Thanks for the advice! There is ordinary, and then there is you.

  37. 1 September 2017 pukul 01:42

    Wow, that is a really cool way of thinking about it! Colors seem brighter when you are around. Your points are well made. You have the best ideas.

  38. 31 Agustus 2017 pukul 20:23

    My pleasure to being here on your website. You are obviously very knowledgeable. Are there other articles you work on? Your websites really makes me think. Thumbs up!

  39. 31 Agustus 2017 pukul 16:09

    I actually felt my brain growing when I browsed your blog. I could not stop myself from commenting. My aunt turned me onto your websites.

  40. 31 Agustus 2017 pukul 13:09

    awesome little bit of written content. A cool article. Pinterest professionals would really like your website.

  41. 31 Agustus 2017 pukul 13:06

    I actually felt my brain growing when I read your website. You appear to know a lot about this.

  42. 31 Agustus 2017 pukul 10:36

    amazing little bit of written content. Really helpful info. I shared this on Reddit. You deserve a hug right now.

  43. 31 Agustus 2017 pukul 10:01

    A great article. You should be thanked more often. So thank you!! good post! I enjoyed reading this. Neat page.

  44. 31 Agustus 2017 pukul 04:26

    This guy I used to know loves your blog. I bet you sweat glitter. I could not refrain from leaving a comment!

  45. 5 Juli 2017 pukul 08:35

    Aw, this was an exceptional great article. It must have taken you great efforts to create this article… Appreciate!

  46. 23 Januari 2017 pukul 02:23

    This web site can be a stroll-through for all the information you needed about this and didn’t know who to ask. Glimpse here, and you’ll definitely discover it.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Tinggalkan Balasan

