Beranda > Wouwwwww...!! > Bule Perancis Bugil di Bundaran HI

Bule Perancis Bugil di Bundaran HI

Minggu, 06/09/2009 16:47 WIB

Ari Saputra – detikNews


Jakarta – Seorang bule perempuan asal Perancis tiba-tiba berbugil ria di Bundaran Hotel Indonesia (HI). Kontan, aksi syurr tersebut menyita perhatian warga yang melintas.

Menurut sejumlah saksi, bule yang sudah berumur tersebut sudah terlihat sejak pagi. Tidak ada tanda-tanda mencurigakan. Hanya saja, siang harinya bule itu mulai jalan-jalan dan ngomong sendiri. Puncaknya, bule yang belum diketahui namanya itu membuka baju dan telanjang total.

“Awalnya biasa saja. Tiba-tiba jingkrak-jingkrak dan buka baju,” kata Parulian, salah satu saksi di Pos Pol HI, Jakarta Minggu (6/9/2009).

Kontan, aksi syurr di bulan Ramadan itu mengundang perhatian warga yang melintas. Saat warga mulai berkerumun, polisi bertindak cepat. Perempuan stress tersebut diamankan ke pos polisi yang tidak jauh dari lokasi.

“Masih kelihatan stress. Sekarang masih di Pospol,” imbuh Parulian.

(Ari/iy)

terkait :

Jalan Kaki 400 Kilometer demi Cinta

Panah 32 Cm Menancap di Kepala Brownie

Kebelet Kencing? “Ladies, Don’t Go!”

Para Tamu Hotel Itu Telanjang Bebas di Depan Umum

Monster Loch Ness Terlacak di Google Earth?

  1. 6 September 2017 pukul 03:06

    There are certainly a lot of details like that to take into consideration. That is a great point to bring up. I offer the thoughts above as general inspiration but clearly there are questions like the one you bring up where the most important thing will be working in honest good faith. I don?t know if best practices have emerged around things like that, but I am sure that your job is clearly identified as a fair game. Both boys and girls feel the impact of just a moment’s pleasure, for the rest of their lives.

  2. 6 September 2017 pukul 02:14

    magnificent insight. Extremely helpful blog.

  3. 6 September 2017 pukul 00:36

    Top Instagram pros would agree. I will be subscribing to your feed. Spot on with this blog. Interesting content.

  4. 5 September 2017 pukul 05:34

    Extremely helpful blogs. I have been looking everywhere for this! Great tips and very easy to understand. Exceptionally well written!

  5. 5 September 2017 pukul 03:19

    Thanks for the advice! You appear to know a lot about this. This is an excellent, an eye-opener for sure! Your creative potential seems limitless. Thanks for sharing this interesting post with us.

  6. 5 September 2017 pukul 03:00

    Very nice page. Thanks for posting this amazing page.

  7. 5 September 2017 pukul 02:24

    Spot on with this article. I enjoy the details you provide here and can not wait to take a look when I get home. My best friend told me they like your pages article.

  8. 5 September 2017 pukul 02:06

    excellent posts. Neat blog. I am bored to death at work so I decided to browse your post on my iphone during lunch break. Thank you.

  9. 4 September 2017 pukul 22:53

    Old school Google pros would agree. Are there other blogs you work on?

  10. 4 September 2017 pukul 22:12

    You have a lot of knowledge on this topic. Who raised you? They deserve a medal for a job well done.

  11. 4 September 2017 pukul 16:09

    I enjoyed reading this. I found this on Reddit I enjoy the stuff you provide here. I really love your writing style and how well you express your ideas.

  12. 4 September 2017 pukul 16:03

    There is ordinary, and then there is you. You appear to know a lot about this. I am trying to discover more on this issue. Interesting content. Your website has proven useful to me.

  13. 4 September 2017 pukul 15:48

    Your website was already loaded when I opened my Iphone. You have a lot of knowledge on this topic.

  14. 4 September 2017 pukul 13:47

    This really answered my problem. It is really unbelievable you do not have a larger following. Your articles really makes me think.

  15. 4 September 2017 pukul 12:55

    Babies and small animals probably love you. A amazing article. Your blogs is great! Neat write up.

  16. 3 September 2017 pukul 07:58

    I feel like people should send you money for this great material. good article and thought|Thanks for expressing your own write up I�d constantly stick to|Thank you almost all for the details. You are a very persuasive writer.

  17. 3 September 2017 pukul 05:48

    You are totally an expert. Thank you for writing this great website. Keep up the excellent quality writing, it is rare to see a nice write up like this one these days. I bet you make babies smile.

  18. 2 September 2017 pukul 10:36

    Are you pretty active on Facebook? I was doing crossfit on Saturday when I discovered your blog. Your blogs is really useful to me. Cool blog. That is a smart way of thinking about it.

  19. 2 September 2017 pukul 08:01

    You remind me of my boyfriend back in Mississippi. I will be sure to like your social sites. Your blogs is great!

  20. 2 September 2017 pukul 05:29

    I shared your blog on Reddit. I enjoy the stuff you provide here and can not wait to take a look when I get home. I am shocked at how fast your write up loaded on my cell phone. I am trying to learn more about this issue.

  21. 2 September 2017 pukul 03:08

    I just stumbled upon your post. I will be subscribing to your feed. This stuff is great! Well written!

  22. Jesse Grillo Jesse Grillo
    2 September 2017 pukul 01:50

    Thanks for posting this amazing article. I hate that my computer battery is about dead. Your points are well formed. Your perspective is incredibly refreshing.

  23. 1 September 2017 pukul 08:17

    magnificent post! Spot on with this. You appear to know a lot about this.

  24. 1 September 2017 pukul 07:43

    I could not refrain from leaving a comment. Your website reminds me of my friend. I could not resist commenting.

  25. 1 September 2017 pukul 05:19

    I was walking on the beach on Saturday when I heard about this. You have the best ideas. You always know just what to say. great post. I shared this on my blog and 88 of my friends have already seen it!

  26. 1 September 2017 pukul 02:43

    Well this is odd, when I opened my phone your site was running. You remind me of my boyfriend back in Colorado.

  27. 1 September 2017 pukul 02:35

    Who raised you? They deserve a medal for a job well done. I discovered your site by luck I really appreciate your efforts and I will be waiting for your further blog thank you once again.

  28. 31 Agustus 2017 pukul 18:55

    I had to take a break from building a coffee table to write your post. I will bookmark this.

  29. 31 Agustus 2017 pukul 17:53

    Now I feel stupid. awesome little bit of written content. Fantastic post! My bestie is trying to discover more on this subject. It is like you read my thoughts!

  30. 31 Agustus 2017 pukul 17:32

    Is there anything else I could read to learn more about this? On a scale from 1 to 10, You are an 11. I was reading your post and girlfriends dumb kitten threw a mug all over my brand new phone! it is like you wrote the book on it or something. Well written!

  31. 31 Agustus 2017 pukul 08:37

    Do you have any video of that? That is the thinking of a creative mind. You already know this but you are a great example to others. You have the best ideas.

  32. 31 Agustus 2017 pukul 07:43

    Very nice write up. Are there other blogs you work on?

  33. 31 Agustus 2017 pukul 04:35

    There are certainly a lot of info to take into consideration. This will definitely be very useful for me when I get a chance to start my posts. I have been looking everywhere for this! You have the best ideas. Old school Facebook professionals would agree with you.

  34. 10 Juli 2017 pukul 10:29

    Aw, this was an exceptional great article. It must have taken you great efforts to create this article… Appreciate!

  35. 6 Juli 2017 pukul 10:27

    Love every bit of your post. Thanks again.

  36. 22 Agustus 2012 pukul 02:56

    Woah! I’m really enjoying the template/theme of this site. It’s simple, yet
    effective. A lot of times it’s difficult to get that “perfect balance” between usability and appearance. I must say you have done a excellent job with this. Also, the blog loads extremely quick for me on Internet explorer. Excellent Blog!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Tinggalkan Balasan

